Events

Upcoming Appearances

  1. January 18/February 22 2024  Pencil to Paper Zoom Classes: the Nuts and Bolts of Writing noon to 2pm every Thursday CST Contact Blue Cottage Agency for more details
  2. February 25-28, 2024 Writing Retreat Facilitator
  3. 3/7/24 Softest Lore Podcast interview
  4. 3/11/24  Interview Podcast Minnesota Medley
  5. March 17, 2024  SISTER LUMBERJACK  launch  Brainerd Arboretum 2-4pm  Reading at 3pm
  6. March 18, 2024  Interview  Podcast History Through Fiction
  7. March 19, 2024  Rendevouz with a Writer podcast interview
  8. Monday 4/1/24 Brainerd Library 12-2pm
  9. Thursday 4/11/24  Pequot Lakes Library 2pm-3pm
  10. Saturday 4/13/24 Sauk Centre Library Reads ABERCROMBIE TRAIL 1pm
  11. Friday 4/26/24 Cherry Street Books Alexandria 3-5:30pm
  12. Saturday 4/27/24 Beagle Books  Park Rapids 12-2pm
  13. Monday 4/29/24  Little Falls Carnegie Library 2-3pm
  14. Monday 4/29/24  Upsala Library 6pm
  15. Tuesday 5/7/24 2pm Fosston Public Library
  16. Tuesday 5/7/24  630 pm Mahnomen Public Library
  17. Wednesday 5/8/24 2pm Barnesville Public Library
  18. Wednesday 5/8/24 6:30 pm Moorhead Public Library
  19. Thursday 5/9/24  2pm Detroit Lakes Public Library
  20. Thursday 5/9/24 6:30 pm Bagley Public Library
  21. Saturday 5/25/24 Fort Abercrombie Opening Day 10-3pm
  22. Saturday 6/1/24 Wadena Library 11am
  23. Thursday 6/6/24 Stevens County Historical Society Morris MN 6;30 PM
  24. Saturday 6/8/24  Alexandria Reads Sister Lumberjack  11 am
  25. Wednesday 6/12/24 Wabasso Library 1pm
  26. Wednesday 6/12/24  Luverne Library 6pm
  27. Thursday 6/13/24 Fulda Library evening
  28. Saturday 6/29/24 Lifehouse Coffee Shop Pine River TBA
  29. Thursday 7/11/24 Thief River Falls Art Walk
  30. Saturday 7/27/24 Fort Abercrombie Galvanized Yankee Day  10-3pm
  31. 8/5/24-8/9/24  Camp Candace  College of Saint Benedict  Sheila O’Connor presenter
  32. 8/10/24 Hackensack Book Festival
  33. 8/11/24 Eagle Bend Park Festival
  34. 9/7/24 Dalton Threshing Association 10 to 3
  35. 10/10/24 Long Prairie Library 1pm
  36. 10/2/24 Grey Eagle Library 5:30 pm

Past Appearances

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This